MY AMAZING SPRING SEMESTER IN ITALY – IT ROCKED!!!

12118997_10208036065162858_505125637237736195_n

“My spring semester in Sorrento was beyond all kinds of expectations. I gained an experience of a lifetime while studying abroad. I learned a lot about myself. I learned patience and acceptance for other cultures and ethnicities. I learned what it’s like to not be understood in your language which has taught me patience for when I return to America and hear people speaking in what are considered foreign languages in America. This experience was definitely worthwhile.”

APPLY NOW TO OUR SPRING SEMESTER 2016!

http://santannainstitute.com/en/springsemester.php

Leave a Reply

