ARRIVEDERCI SORRENTO!

There is so much to love in Sorrento, but I think it’s the small things I will miss the most: the vibrantly painted harbor homes, the countless Gelateria, the alleyways that are far too narrow for cars to use but somehow manage, the olive/lemon/orange trees, the espresso and cornetto breakfasts…. Sorrento is a small town with so much to love.
Over the course of four months I have made this place my second home. I will see you again in 2018. Arrivederci Sorrento!

11258210_10200572323426410_3425001060588099831_n

Leave a Reply

