Nothing like sharing my walk to school with Mt. Vesuvius

10521190_10203611234260511_9000569934899893119_n

I wasn’t too sure why I chose to study abroad at Sant’ Anna Institute in Sorrento, but now that I am here, I see why. The food is amazing at every restaurant I go to, the downtown has so much culture, history, and life, and the view from my classrooms are amazing. Each day when I make that short walk to school, I get to look at one of the largest volcanoes in the world along with the beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

Leave a Reply

